Press Releases Archive

e-office brings transparency in systems: Sri P Madhusudan, CMD,RINL
Saturday, May 26, 2018

e-office brings transparency in systems: Sri P Madhusudan, CMD,RINL
Saturday, May 26, 2018

RINL CMD inaugurates All India RMs and BMs Conference in Ukkunagaram
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Hindi seminar on Swachhatha campaign organized
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Customers are the strength to RINL: Sri P Madhusudan,CMD
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

RINL always gives impetus for safety: Sri P Madhusudan, CMD
Friday, April 20, 2018

Dr Ambedkar - a champion of down-trodden
Saturday, April 14, 2018

National Fire Services Day celebrated in VSP
Saturday, April 14, 2018

Babu Jagjeevanram Jayanti celebrated in Ukkunagaram
Thursday, April 5, 2018

Remarkable Performance by RINL during 2017-18
Monday, April 2, 2018

Swachhta Vedika inaugurated
Friday, March 30, 2018

Work shop on Disposal of Slag organized in VSP
Friday, March 23, 2018

RINL employees have innovative abilities
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

RINL Installs Compost Machine at Simhachalam Temple under CSR
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Potti Sriramulu Jayanti Celebrated in VSP
Friday, March 16, 2018