Press Releases

JCSSI meeting organized in Ukkunagaram
Thursday, November 23, 2017

RINL Launches Skill Training for Divyangan
Monday, November 20, 2017

RINL extends financial Support to Sports Persons
Monday, November 20, 2017

Union Steel Minister presents National Sustainability Award to RINL
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Ethical values key to enhance transparency: DRM, ECO Railway
Saturday, November 04, 2017

PV Sindhu, a pride for our nation: Union Steel Minister
Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Union Steel Minister flags-off maiden Coastal Shipment of RINL-Vizag Steel at Visakhapatnam
Wednesday, November 01, 2017

RINL-VSP celebrates Rashtriya Ekta Diwas
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Vigilance Awareness Week at RINL
Monday, October 30, 2017

Ministry of Steel Joint Secretary visits RINL
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

RINL CMD inaugurates All India Special Steel Customers" Meet
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Sri T Amrutha Rao Jayanthi celebrated in Ukkunagaram
Saturday, October 21, 2017

Sri P K Rath, assumes charge as Director (Operations) at RINL
Tuesday, October 10, 2017

RINL celebrates Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Monday, October 02, 2017

CMD,RINL launches the Swachhta Intranet Portal
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Visit RINL News Archive