GRIEVANCES SETTLEMENT MECHANISM
 FOR RINL/VSP'S CUSTOMERS

Message for all existing / prospective RINL/VSP customers

It is our endeavor to give highest priority to our Customers and to ensure that their grievances / complaints are kept to the minimal. However, in case you are not satisfied with our services and have any complaint, you are most welcome to meet our Grievance Settlement Officers on the designated days and time as per following details:

Region

Grievance Settlement Officer

Address

Telephone no. &
e-mail address

Scheduled
day & time

East

Shivanand
Regional Manager (East)

RINL,VSP
1, ACHARYA JC Bose Road, 2nd Floor, Kolkata - 700020

033-22820049;033-22827896(Fax)
rroeast@rediffmail.com
roeast@vizagsteel.com

Second Wednesday of every month.
(In case second Wednesday of the month happens to be a holiday. Second Thursday of the month)

West

BV Urs
Regional Manager (West)

RINL,VSP
101, Free Press House,10th Floor Free Press Journal Road, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400021.

022-22843750,
022-22850982(Fax)
rowest@vizagsteel.com

North

Arvind Pande
Regional Manager (North)

RINL,VSP
NBCC Plaza,4th Floor,4th Tower,East Side Sector-5,
Pushp Vihar New Delhi 110017

011-29565525
011-29565616(Fax) ronorth@vizagsteel.com

South

CS Thampi
Regional Manager (South)

RINL,VSP
Rashmi Towers, 4th Floor, No. 1 Village Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai-600034

044-28240555/557
rinlsouth@yahoo.co.in
rosouth@vizagsteel.com

Andhra

P Eswaraiah
Regional Manager (Andhra)

RINL,VSP
Marketing Department,  Admn.Building, Visakhapatnam 530031

0891-2700274
0891-2518316(Fax)
roandhra@vizagsteel.com


ByProducts

GVS Reddy
Regional Manager (By Prod)

RINL,VSP
Marketing Department,  Admn.Building, Visakhapatnam 530031

0891-2518030
0891-2518474(Fax)
sundar_reddy@vizagsteel.com



In case your grievance is still not resolved to your satisfaction at the Regional level, you can approach our HQs Grievance Redressal Officer as per following details:

HQs

PS Gupta
ED (Mktg)

RINL,VSP,
Marketing Department,
Admn. Building,
Visakhapatnam-530031.

0891 - 2519524
0891-2519524(Fax)
psgupta@vizagsteel.com

 

Second Wednesday of every month.
(In case second Wednesday of the month happens to be a holiday. Second Thursday of the month)

HQs

SK Chakrabarti
GM (Mktg)

RINL,VSP,
Marketing Department,
Admn. Building,
Visakhapatnam-530031.

0891-2518370
0891-2518379(Fax)
skchakrabarti@vizagsteel.com

 

Second Wednesday of every month.
(In case second Wednesday of the month happens to be a holiday. Second Thursday of the month)