GRIEVANCES SETTLEMENT MECHANISM
 FOR RINL/VSPíS CUSTOMERS

Message for all existing / prospective RINL/VSP customers

It is our endeavor to give highest priority to our Customers and to ensure that their grievances / complaints are kept to the minimal.† However, in case you are not satisfied with our services and have any complaint, you are most welcome to meet our Grievance Settlement Officers on the designated days and time as per following details:

Region

Grievance Settlement Officer

Address

Telephone no. &
e-mail address

Scheduled
day & time

East

P.Eswaraiah
Regional Manager (East)

RINL,VSP
1, ACHARYA JC Bose Road, 2nd Floor, Kolkata - 700020

033-22820049;033-40033802
rroeast@rediffmail.com
roeast@vizagsteel.com

Second Wednesday of every month.
(In case second Wednesday of the month happens to be a holiday. Second Thursday of the month)

West

Sumit Deb
Regional Manager (West)

RINL,VSP
101, Free Press House,10th Floor Free Press Journal Road, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400021.

022-22835760
rowest@vizagsteel.com

North

B.Biswas
Regional Manager (North)

RINL,VSP
NBCC Plaza,4th Floor,4th Tower,East Side Sector-5,
Pushp Vihar New Delhi 110017

011-65093132;011-65179392 (Off)
ronorth@vizagsteel.com

South

N.Ramprasad
Regional Manager (South)

RINL,VSP
Rashmi Towers, 4th Floor, No. 1 Village Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai-600034

044-28240555 n.ramprasad@rediffmail.com
rinlsouth@yahoo.co.in
rosouth@vizagsteel.com

Andhra/
ByProducts

B K Mahapatra
Regional Manager (Andhra)

RINL,VSP
Marketing Department, Room No.250, C Block, Admn.Building, Visakhapatnam 530031

0891-2700274
roandhra@vizagsteel.com



In case your grievance is still not resolved to your satisfaction at the Regional level, you can approach our HQs Grievance Redressal Officer as per following details:

HQs

Y. Sudhakar
GM (Mktg)

RINL,VSP,
Marketing Department,
Admn. Building,
Visakhapatnam-530031.

0891 - 2750562
ysudhakar@vizagsteel.com

 

Second Wednesday of every month.
(In case second Wednesday of the month happens to be a holiday. Second Thursday of the month)

HQs

G.Jogeswara Rao
GM (Mktg)

RINL,VSP,
Marketing Department,
Admn. Building,
Visakhapatnam-530031.

0891-2518016
gjrao@vizagsteel.com

 

Second Wednesday of every month.
(In case second Wednesday of the month happens to be a holiday. Second Thursday of the month)