Press Releases Archive [Year: 2020]

VIZAG STEEL Commissions Coke Oven Battery No.5
Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Guard Pond inaugurated
Wednesday, December 9, 2020

RINL- Vizag Steel bags top awards at the International Convention on Quality Control Circles
Thursday, December 3, 2020

Inauguration of 25KV AC Overhead Electrification works at CDY
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Off Site Mock Drill by RINL-Vizag Steel
Monday, November 9, 2020

The first ever Mock Drill on Radioactive leakage in Visakhapatnam conducted by RINL-VSP
Friday, October 30, 2020

RINL observes Vigilance Awareness Week
Tuesday, October 27, 2020

QCFI"s 20th Chapter Convention Held
Monday, October 12, 2020

RINL celebrates 151st Jayanti of Mahatma Gandhi
Friday, October 2, 2020

RINL-Vizag Steel associated with ATAL TUNNEL
Saturday, October 3, 2020

RINL celebrates National Sports Day
Saturday, August 29, 2020

RINL is again the National Energy Leader
Tuesday, August 25, 2020

RINL accomplished outstanding results during this crisis period
Saturday, August 15, 2020

Oncology wing inaugurated at VSGH
Monday, June 8, 2020

New product rolled out from MMSM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020