Press Releases Archive [Year: 2019]

RINL CMD releases EPIC-2020 Brochure : CSI Annual National Conference
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Energy Conservation plays a vital role in Steel Industry
Monday, December 16, 2019

Vizag Steel Bestowed with National Conservation Award 2019 First Prize
Saturday, December 14, 2019

Vizag Steel celebrates Constitution Day
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Mock Drill organized in VSP
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Smt Indira Gandhi Jayanti celebrated in Ukkunagaram
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Childrens Day celebrated in Arunodaya Special School
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Jawaharlal Nehru Jayanti celebrated at Ukkunagaram
Thursday, November 14, 2019

RINL possesses very high technical capability: Sri Dharmendra Pradhan
Saturday, November 9, 2019

Vigilance Awareness Week concludes at VSP
Saturday, November 2, 2019

RINL Launches Mid-day meal to poor and needy children under CSR initiative
Friday, November 1, 2019

AP Formation Day celebrated in Ukkunagaram
Friday, November 1, 2019

Sri PK Rath, CMD interacts with QC award winners
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Sri PK Rath, CMD interacts with QC award winners
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Run for Unity organized in Ukkunagaram
Thursday, October 31, 2019